Year End Selah

Today (a public holiday in South Africa) I led some people in a time of reflection on life as the year comes to an end. I don’t know about you but this year has been a bit of a blur for me, and there are quite a few things I am struggling to make sense of right now. The attached PDF is the handout we used for this Selah (intentional pause to pay attention with God) – feel free to download and spend time on it yourself. Please let me know if you find it helpful!

Photo 12-14-14, 12 30 36

YearEnd2014Selah

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “Year End Selah

  1. […] me, and there are quite a few things I am struggling to make sense of right now. Follow this link (https://kingofheartsblog.wordpress.com/2014/12/16/year-end-selah/) to my blog where you can download the PDF handout we used for this Selah (intentional pause to […]

Leave a Reply

